Feather
ƒ1,249
Nation
moezarus
Region
Lazarus
Filling In The Cracks: May Campaign for PM

Dw5G2Xs.jpg

Hi everyone, I'm Moe/Monkey, and as you can tell from this thread's title, I'm running for Prime Minister! To address the elephant in the room: I am new to Lazarus, just having joined this month, however I have a lot of ideas and I'm really excited to contribute to this region. Previously, I've mainly served in the executive within Europeia, a decently-sized UCR. Part of this term will be me learning more about Lazarus, its history, and its community, and I'm so glad that the people in this community have been willing to talk to me and get me up to speed. I hope you'll join me on my journey!

As the name of this platform suggests, I will primarily focus on small changes in each department to try and boost its effectiveness. Accordingly, my platform doesn't have a ton of big, groundbreaking, revolutionary ideas. Rather, I want to focus on small changes and fixes that I know are doable, and that will hopefully have a positive effect. It is my hope that I will be able to bring a bit of activity back into Lazarus, as well as make it easier for new people to get involved. I plan to group my platform into two areas: foreign affairs and domestic affairs, even though multiple departments will be grouped together in each. I hope that's ok!