Form submission: Lazarene Regional Guard Sign Up Form
#1
Your nation in Lazarus: [vany empoca]
Discord ID (if any)::
Your timezone (UTC/GMT):: GMT
Can you be on at major update (12 AM EST/5 AM UTC)?: YES
Can you be on at minor update (12 PM EST/5 PM UTC)?: YES
Are you WA mobile?: YEs
What experience do you have with military affairs?: I Was in a miltary group
#2
Sorry for the late reply, but I'll need a bit more info:
-what military group, and how extended was ypur involvement with them? (What rank, how long, etc.)
Secondly, you'll need a discord account to be able to assist in ops. I'll need you to make one, join the Lazarus server and ping me (joWhatup#7411) so I can get you masked.
Reply

Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
or
Sign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)