Form submission: Lazarene Regional Guard Sign Up Form
#1
Your nation in Lazarus: gaia_and_pomona

Discord ID (if any):: inghans

Your timezone (UTC/GMT):: America - Bogota (UTC-5)

Can you be on at major update (12 AM EST/5 AM UTC)?: Yes

Can you be on at minor update (12 PM EST/5 PM UTC)?: Yes

Are you WA mobile?: Yes

What experience do you have with military affairs?: None. But my country has a large military and claims the legal right to use WMDs when necessary, and so I am able and willing to serve Lazarus.

#2
Accepted, welcome aboard!
Reply

Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
or
Sign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)