Form submission: Lazarene Regional Guard Sign Up Form
#1
Your nation in Lazarus: Lazarene Ryccia

Discord ID (if any):: Ryccia#6042

Your timezone (UTC/GMT):: UTC -4, No DST

Can you be on at major update (12 AM EST/5 AM UTC)?: Not often

Can you be on at minor update (12 PM EST/5 PM UTC)?: Perhaps

Are you WA mobile?: Certainly

What experience do you have with military affairs?: I have served in SPSF, TBH and Hartfelden's military.

#2
Accepted, welcome!
Reply

Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
or
Sign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)