Form submission: Lazarene Regional Guard Sign Up Form
#1
Your nation in Lazarus: Americastrailia

Discord ID (if any):: Galiantus#5253

Your timezone (UTC/GMT):: UTC -7 (Mountain Standard)

Can you be on at major update (12 AM EST/5 AM UTC)?: Generally yes

Can you be on at minor update (12 PM EST/5 PM UTC)?: Rarely

Are you WA mobile?: Yes.

What experience do you have with military affairs?: I've raided with various organizations, defended with TGW, and at one point I independently infiltrated The Pacific's military. I have also triggered for blocker operations I planned against WA proposals.

#2
Approved, welcome aboard.
Reply

Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
or
Sign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)